Cognitive, Behavioural & Social Learning Theories in the Intermediate Drama Classroom

Here is a screen shot of a glog that I made using Glogster for my Intermediate Drama ABQ course that I am taking through the University of Western Ontario.  My students and I had played around with Glogster back in 2009 and the kids loved it.  Unfortunately, those were the days before templates (or before I had found them?) and everything we created looked rather garage-sale-chic.  Today, Glogster has lots of neat templates and I used the Space Discoveries template as my inspiration for this glog.

Click the picture to see the glog on its native site.  (Once it is fully loaded, click the white frame at the top right for a full screen view – otherwise, get yourself a magnifying glass!)

Learning Theories Glog

Have you ever used Glogster with your students?

Leave a Reply